Virtual Round-Table Wednesday / Webinar Recordings Available

Servoy announcements

Virtual Round-Table Wednesday / Webinar Recordings Available

Postby sean » Tue Mar 31, 2020 9:20 pm

The world of work is suddenly a totally different place than it was even a few weeks ago, and we want to talk about it.

Virtual Round-Table - Responding to Uncertainty

Tomorrow (Wednesday, April 1) Servoy is hosting an open discussion about this period of uncertainty; how we all, as software professionals are dealing with it, and what we plan to do in the coming months. We will be joined by 6 professionals on the panel and would like to invite you to actively participate. Please find the signup link here: 
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_O4W ... -DrQgOkj4g
 
Los Angeles 8:00c
New York 11:00
Amsterdam 17:00

Also Recordings Available!
I also wanted to let you know that all 3 "Servoy 2020.03 Launch webinar" recordings have now been posted at: 
https://servoy.com/webinars/tech-series/
Software Engineer
Servoy USA
sean
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 6:26 pm
Location: USA

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest