Servoy 3.5 webinar and download

Servoy announcements

Servoy 3.5 webinar and download

Postby Jan Aleman » Mon Apr 16, 2007 4:06 pm

On Tuesday April 17, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 8 PM Europe, 7 PM UK) we will be hosting an introduction and overview of the upcoming Servoy 3.5 release. Attendees will also get access to an early beta download of this version. Registration is mandatory:

https://www.gotomeeting.com/register/378043353
Jan Aleman
Servoy
Jan Aleman
 
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 9:49 pm
Location: Planet Earth

offline

Postby rvdb » Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:21 am

will you make the webinar available offline so I can look at it tomorrow?
rvdb
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2005 12:14 pm
Location: Netherlands

Postby Jan Aleman » Tue Apr 17, 2007 11:35 am

No it won't. Our current webinar doesn't allow recording unfortunately.
Jan Aleman
Servoy
Jan Aleman
 
Posts: 2083
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 9:49 pm
Location: Planet Earth

Postby david » Tue Apr 17, 2007 9:15 pm

holy crap. the last time i was this excited was when i first started using servoy four years ago....
David Workman, Kabootit

Image
Everything you need to build great apps with Servoy
User avatar
david
 
Posts: 1727
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2003 4:18 pm
Location: Washington, D.C.

Oh yeah baby

Postby bcusick » Wed Apr 18, 2007 4:51 am

We are kicking a** and taking names now!

As we say around here in the USA office...the fat chick has lost a LOT of weight and her braces are off ....

Soon we will be the hottest babe in town...don't you worry!

:wink:
Bob Cusick
bcusick
 
Posts: 1255
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2003 11:27 pm
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA USA


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron