Not displaying my Login Form in Servoy 5.2

Questions, answers, tips and ideas on Servoy Client

Not displaying my Login Form in Servoy 5.2

Postby Infop » Sat Aug 14, 2010 9:42 am

Hi All,

I have tried to import my Servoy solution, which has been running FINE in Servoy 4.1.6. I have used the File -> Import -> Servoy -> Import Solution option and go ahead with the same. It ends\ed well. I can see some of the warnings(which was not there in 4.1.6). But, that's okay. I will fix the same. But, when, I ran my solution, I got a Servoy Default login window, asking to the login to the application, with the <dummy-login> as the user name(screen shot attached, below).

Error.PNG
Default Login Window Shown Up...
Error.PNG (7.21 KiB) Viewed 1144 times

I have already a dedicated login form for the solution. But, it is not displaying that. Anyone have any idea on the same??

Thanks,
User avatar
Infop
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 3:00 pm

Re: Not displaying my Login Form in Servoy 5.2

Postby automazione » Sat Aug 14, 2010 11:25 am

Hi,

have a look at release notes on wiki.servoy.com, there is a chapter regarding new Servoy 5.2 Enhanced Security http://tinyurl.com/36e4obs
automazione
 
Posts: 366
Joined: Thu Apr 24, 2003 11:37 am
Location: Torino, Italy


Return to Servoy Client

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest