IOS barcode scanner input. Anybody using it?

Discussions regarding developing applications using Servoy Mobile (new in Servoy 7)

IOS barcode scanner input. Anybody using it?

Postby joe26 » Mon Apr 08, 2019 11:19 pm

Seeking to grab the scanner input from an IOS/iPhone/iPad scanner and input to a Servoy application.

Android is nice because there are keyboards that do just this.

Cannot use it on IOS because they keep locking it down.

Anyone have success getting a (Code 128) barcode from IOS?

Thanks!
--Joe.
joe26
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 10:30 pm

Re: IOS barcode scanner input. Anybody using it?

Postby Joas » Tue Apr 09, 2019 9:33 am

Joas de Haan
Yield Software Development: Need help on your project?
yieldsd.com
User avatar
Joas
Site Admin
 
Posts: 802
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 4:07 pm
Location: Amersfoort, NL


Return to Servoy Mobile

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest