copyForm

Discuss all feature requests you have for a new Servoy versions here. Make sure to be clear about what you want, provide an example and indicate how important the feature is for you

copyForm

Postby maria » Mon Jun 29, 2009 5:38 am

Has this feature been requested by anyone yet (copy existing form at runtime)?

Cheers,
Maria
maria
 
Posts: 424
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 1:18 am
Location: Sydney

Re: copyForm

Postby pbakker » Mon Jun 29, 2009 9:08 am

That is already possible:
Code: Select all
application.createNewFormInstance()
pbakker
 
Posts: 2822
Joined: Wed Oct 01, 2003 8:12 pm
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Re: copyForm

Postby jcompagner » Wed Aug 12, 2009 11:24 am

and if you mean that you want to copy a soluton model form (at runtime)
that is possible in Tano (cloneForm)
Johan Compagner
Servoy
User avatar
jcompagner
 
Posts: 8214
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 7:26 pm
Location: The Internet

Re: copyForm

Postby maria » Thu Aug 13, 2009 5:52 am

jcompagner wrote:and if you mean that you want to copy a soluton model form (at runtime)
that is possible in Tano (cloneForm)


How cool is that!
Thanks :)
maria
 
Posts: 424
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 1:18 am
Location: Sydney


Return to Discuss Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron