After git fetch and git merge I get a new file from my colleague. Then I see in the EGit Staging View, that in the file the UUID’s changed on my system.
[attachment=0]2014-01-08 08_39_42-Servoy_Developer_Git_Repository_Exploring_UUID_change.png[/attachment]
Why is that the case?
